Sportsmed Christmas Hours 2017

First of all, the team at SportsMed would like to wish you a happy holidays and we hope you get some much needed rest and relaxation. We will be closing down on the following days, so please bear that in mind when you are booking appointments.

 

Friday 23rd December                   8:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday 24th December              CLOSED

Christmas Day 25th December   CLOSED

Boxing Day 26th December         CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December               CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December        8:00am – 4:00pm

Thursday 29th December             8:00am – 4:00pm

Friday 30th December                   8:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday 31st December              CLOSED

New Year’s Day 1st January         CLOSED

Monday 2nd January                      CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January                       CLOSED

 

SportsMed returns to normal hours from Wednesday 4th January onwards.

 

If you would like to book and appointment for one of these days OR next year you can do so here.

 

Comments

comments

About The Author

SportsMed Team

Give us a call now on 0800 INJURY and take the first step to optimum health or fill out the contact form here and we’ll call you right back.